Important Dates 2016:
  • Equipment Issue: Monday, August 1
  • Earliest Practice: Tuesday, August 2
  • Scrimmage Date: Friday, August 12
  • First Game: Friday, August 19 Vs. Verona
  • First Day of school: Thursday, September 1.
  • Week 9 game: Friday, October 14 [At West]
Playoff Dates 2016:
  • Level 1: October 21/22
  • Level 2: October 28/29
  • Level 3: November 4/5
  • Level 4: November 11/12
  • State Finals: November 17/18
  • Deer Hunt begins: November 19-27
  • Thanksgiving: November 24

2016 PARKER VIKING FOOTBALL SCHEDULES
Football: Varsity
Football: Varsity Scrimmage Fri 08/12/2016 10:00am Homestead, Kettle Moraine, Sheboygan South Homestead HS
Football: Varsity Game Fri 08/19/2016 7:00pm Verona Area Monterey Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 08/26/2016 7:00pm Madison La Follette Monterey Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/02/2016 7:00pm Away vs. Madison East Madison-Breese Stevens Field
Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/09/2016 7:00pm Away vs. Sun Prairie Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/16/2016 7:00pm Janesville Craig Monterey Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/23/2016 7:00pm Middleton Middleton-Brietenbach Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/30/2016 7:00pm Beloit Memorial Monterey Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/07/2016 7:00pm Madison Memorial Mansfield Stadium
Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/16/2016 7:00pm Away vs. Madison West Madison-Mansfield Stadium
Football: Junior Varsity
Football: JV Scrimmage Fri 08/12/2016 10:00am Homestead, Kettle Moraine, Sheboygan South Homestead HS
Football: JV Game Sat 08/18/2016 6:00pm Away vs. Verona Area Verona Area HS
Football: JV Game Thu 08/25/2016 4:30pm Away vs. Madison La Follette Madison La Follette HS
Football: JV Game Thu 09/01/2016 5:00pm Madison East Janesville Parker HS
Football: JV Game Thu 09/8/2016 5:00pm Sun Prairie Janesville Parker HS
Football: JV Game Thu 09/15/2016 5:00pm Away vs. Janesville Craig Janesville Craig HS
Football: JV Game Thu 09/22/2016 5:00pm Middleton Jasnesville Parker HS
Football: JV Game Thu 09/29/2016 4:30pm Away vs. Beloit Memorial Berloit Memorial HS
Football: JV Game Thu 10/06/2016 4:00pm Away vs. Madison Memorial Madison Memorial HS
Football: JV Game Thu 10/15/2016 4:30pm Madison West Janesville Parker HS
Football: Varsity Reserves
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 08/20/2016 9:00am Away vs. Verona Area Verona Area
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 08/27/2016 9:00am Away vs. Madison La Follette Madison La Follette HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 09/03/2016 9:00am Madison East Janersville Parker HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 09/10/2016 9:00am Sun Prairie Janesville Parker HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 09/17/2016 9:00am Away vs. Janesville Craig Janesville Craig HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 09/24/2016 9:00am Middleton Janesville Parker HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 10/01/2016 9:00am Away vs. Beloit Memorial Beloit Memorial HS
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 10/08/2016 9:00am No Game No Game
Football: Varsity Reserve Game Sat 10/15/2016 9:00am Madison West Janesville Parker HS
Football: Freshman
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 08/18/2016 4:30pm Scrimmage vs. Verona Area Janesville Parker HS
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 08/25/2016 5:00pm Hvywts [Green] - La Follette Red

Lghtwts [White] - La Follette White

Janesville Parker HS
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 09/01/2016 4:30pm Hvywts [Green] - At East Purple

Lghtwts - TBD

Madison-Demetral Field
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 09/08/2016 4:30pm Hvywts [Green] - Sun Prairie Red

Lghtwts [Gold] -Sun prairie White

Sun Prairie-Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 09/15/2016 5:00pm Hvywts [Green] - Craig Blue

Lghtwts [Gold]-Craig White

Janesville Parker HS
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 09/22/2016 5:00pm Hvywts [Green] -Middleton Red

Lghtwts [Gold]-Middleton White

Middleton HS
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 09/29/2016 5:00pm Hvywts [Green] - Beloit Mewmorial Purple

Lghtwts [White] - TBD

Janesville Parker HS
Football: Freshmen Game Thu 10/06/2016 4:00pm Hvywts [Green] - Memorial Green

Lghtwts [Gold] - TBD

Janesville Parker HS

Football: Freshmen Game Thu 10/13/2016 4:00pm

4:30pm

Hvywts [Green] - West Blue

Lghtwts [White] - TBD

Madison West HS