Important Dates 2014:
  • Equipment Issue: August 4
  • Earliest Practice: August 5
  • Scrimmage Date: August 14
  • Earliest Game: August 21
  • First Day of school: Tuesday, September 2.
  • Week 9 game: October 18
Playoff Dates 2014:
  • Level 1: October 24/25
  • Level 2: October 31/November 1
  • Level 3: November 7/8
  • Level 4: November 14/15
  • State Finals: November 20-21
  • Deer Hunt begins: November 22
  • Thanksgiving: November 27


2014 PARKER VIKING VARSITY SCHEDULE


Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Away vs. Kettle Moraine @ Kettle Moraine High School

Friday, Aug 22, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Middleton @ Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium
Veterans Night

Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Game 7:00PM Janesville Craig HHS @ Monterey Stadium Janesville

Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Game 7:00PM Beloit Memorial @ Monterey Stadium Janesville

Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game 7:00PM Verona Area High School @ Monterey Stadium Janesville

Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Madison East @ Lussier Stadium

Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Madison La Follette @ Lussier Stadium Homecoming

Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Sun Prairie @ Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School

Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Game 7:00PM Madison Memorial @ Monterey Stadium Janesville

Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Game 7:00PM Madison West @ Monterey Stadium Janesville

Playoffs

Level 1 October 24-25

Level 2 October 31-November 1

Level 3 November 7-8

Level 4 November 14-15

State Finals (Week 20) November 20-21


2014 PARKER VIKING JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE


Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Away vs. Kettle Moraine @ Kettle Moraine High School

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game 5:00PM Middleton @ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Janesville Craig @ Janesville Craig High School

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Beloit Memorial @ Beloit Memorial High School

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game
6:00PM Away vs. Verona Area High School @ Verona Area High School (Time Changed)

Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game 5:00PM Madison East @ Janesville Parker High School

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Game 9:00AM Madison La Follette @ Janesville Parker High School

Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Game 4:00PM Sun Prairie @ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Madison Memorial @ Mansfield Stadium

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Madison West @ Madison West High School



2014 PARKER VIKING VARSITY RESERVE SCHEDULE


Varsity Reserves-TBA


2014 PARKER VIKING FRESHMAN SCHEDULES


Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Middleton
@ Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Game 5:00PM Parker Green vs. Craig Blue
@ Janesville Parker High School
Game 5:00PM Parker Gold vs. Craig White
@ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game 5:00PM Parker Gold vs. Beloit White Freshmen
@ Janesville Parker High School
Game 5:00PM Parker Green vs. Beloit Purple Freshmen
@ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game 5:00PM Parker Gold vs. Verona Lightweight
@ Janesville Parker High School
Game 5:00PM Parker Green vs. Verona Orange
@ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Madison East
@ Demetral Field

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Game 9:00AM Away vs. Madison La Follette
@ Madison La Follette High School

Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game 4:00PM Parker Green vs. Sun Prairie Red
@ Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
Game 4:00PM Parker Gold vs. Sun Prairie White
@ Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Game 4:30PM Parker Green vs. Madison Memorial White
@ Janesville Parker High School

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Game 4:30PM Parker Green vs. Madison West Blue
@ Janesville Parker High School